Home » Gate Guarding » Questions?

Questions?

Wow! Some of you are really sharp! In spite of the tiny print (which I can’t seem to make any larger) you’ve already found the new section I just added to Fork. (Upper right), called Ask A Question.

I’d like this to be more of an open forum, instead of you asking and only getting my thoughts. Many gate guards and full-timers have been doing this much longer than I have, and old pros or newbies, we all have didn’t experiences.  I’m hoping you’ll all jump in. There are already a couple of questions here that I don’t know the answer to. If you do, please comment. You certainly don’t have to be a gate guard or even an RVer to post a question or a response.

Thanks in advance for your participation. I’ll work on shortening my answers – the last one was as long as a post!

To solve any problem, here are three questions to ask yourself: First, what could I do? Second, what could I read? And third, who could I ask?  ~ Jim Rohn


We all need a little help sometimes!

2 thoughts on “Questions?

  1. Cathy – Henry was such a good sport! He’d actually had a great day of romp and stomp on the beach. By the time we came across this little lean-to he really looked like he belonged in the photo! 😀

What do you think?

